This collection contains more than 33,000 multidisciplinary e-books from more than 90 of the best university presses in the world. Covering a variety of subjects such as technology, science, literature and humanities, the collection serves a full range of audiences, offering basic introductory texts to high-level research materials.
ProQuest Business Management Database
This database link has over 17,843,688 scholar journals, reports, newspapers, trade journals and magazines.
Welcome to the online guide to library resources for business administration and management courses at University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff. Click a category on this page for recommended books, databases, e-journals, streaming videos, and more.
This resource provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management and economics journals. The collection also includes publications covering topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.
Call Number: John Brown Watson Memorial Library John Brown Watson Memorial Library 808.06665 K96
Publication Date: 1995-04-01
Business Writing and Resource Sources
The Secrets to Writing a Successful Business Plan by Hal Shelton
Publication Date: 2014-01-08
Secrets to Writing a Successful Business Plan: A Pro Shares a Step-by-Step Guide to Creating a Plan that Gets Results. This books discover why you need a business plan and the best style for student•Receive step-by-step guidance for creating each section of your plan •Write your plan as you go using worksheets in every chapter.
Business Writing in the Digital Age by Natalie Canavor
Publication Date: 2011-10-20
The book builds confidence, and provides a solid foundation that applies to traditional media such as letters and proposals, and also to email, blogs, web sites, social media and Power Point.
The Effective Business Email Writing Formula in 7 Easy Steps by Alain Greaves; Daemian Greaves (Editor)
Publication Date: 2011-02-08
The Effective Business Email Writing Formula in 7 Easy Steps is a simple and easy-to-follow system that will ensure you never miss out any important parts of your emails and get the job done - every time.
The Small Business Reference Guide by Minute Help Guides Staff
Publication Date: 2012-03-17
The U.S. government, through its tax code, encourages entrepreneurship and small business start ups by providing small businesses with a number of tax incentives.
The AMA Handbook of Business Writing by Kevin Wilson; Jennifer Wauson
Publication Date: 2010-08-03
This helpful guide takes the guesswork out of more than 50 commonly used business documents, including: Reports • Proposals • Business plans • Presentations • Press releases • Memos • Email • Newsletters • Collection Letters • Sales materials.