Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Associate Library Director
Academic Search Premier
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
CINAHL with Full Text
CINAHL® with Full Text is rich collection of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 610 journals indexed in CINAHL®. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. Full-text coverage dates back to 1981.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Search and view the full text of eBooks.
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records.
The PsycINFO®, database, American Psychological Association’s (APA) renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains over 3 million records and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s with one of the highest DOI matching rates in the publishing industry. Journal coverage, which spans from the 1800s to the present, includes international material selected from around 2,500 periodicals in dozens of languages.
OCLC index of articles from the contents pages of journals 2015-08-24 Information Full text available.
Index of Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities 2011-12-02 Information Full text available.
catalog of online electronic books available through libraries worldwide 2015-08-25 Information.
ECO An OCLC
collection of scholarly journals (Browse Journal Titles) 2012-06-06 Information Full text available.
Journal articles and reports in education 2015-08-12 Information Full text available.
areas of medicine, including dentistry and nursing 2010-12-09 Information Full text available.
Union catalog of digital resources information.
OCLC catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide 2015-08-25 Information .